FKBAND - Promo

FKBAND – Promo

[jwplatform qTE2LkyV-Pqiywodl]

Live music video invitation by FKBAND on FDRMX.

Lead-vocal: FK | Fedor Kurj
Saxophone: Serge Gurbelo
Bass: Nick Lazarev
Keyboard: Dario Boente
Drums: Lionel Cordew

Written by
PPcorn is a website designed to engage users all over the globe with its variety of content covering news, lifestyle, and entertainment. We bring you the latest trends, videos, and updates before anyone else and we only feature high quality content written by our expert team of creators.